Introducing the 2001-2002 Board Members for the Dallas Professional Chapter of AWC

Take a moment to introduce yourself, ask a question or just share your thoughts with our board members. All input will be considered confidential unless the comment is specifically targeted toward the entire membership.

President
Lisa Horn

lisahorn_awcdallas@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President & Database Director
Sandra Lynn Pulley

slpulley@tele-base.com

President Elect & Freelance Alliance Co-Chair Cindy Bradford
BradfordCindy@msn.com

VP Membership
Melissa Huffman
melissa_huffman@hotmail.com

VP Organizational Development
Robin Rice
rkrrice@aol.com

VP Programs
Paige Dawson
paigedawson@yahoo.com

Job Bank
Betty Prilliman
bprilliman@compuserve.com

Monthly Programs Chair
Kiele Cauble
kcauble@dallas.net

Membership Research Chair
Beth Harbin
bharbin@wnco.com

Recognitions
Linda L. Roswog
linda.roswog@ps.net

Advisory Board Liaison
Beth Harbin
bharbin@wnco.com

Mentoring Chair
Carol Pearson carol.a.pearson@us.arthurandersen.com

Marketing/Public Relations
Casey Bernard
Casey_M_Bernard@comerica.com
Suzanne Moser

smoser@dallaschamber.org

Phone Tree Chair
Kristi Meenan
kristim@advparadigm.com

VPFinance/Treasurer
Andrea Hawkins
andreahawkins@hotmail.com

Web Master
Pamela Kettle
pkettle@hotmail.com

Raffle Co-Chairs
Staci Gregg
staci.gregg@eds.com

Grants
Kim Sims
KSims4@excitemail.com

Newsletter Co-Chairs
Suzi Berman
D Media, Inc.

design@dmedia-inc.com

Melissa M. Klusmeyer

Promotional Products Association, Int'l melissamk@ppa.org

Lynn Halbardier

Promotional Products Association, Int'l lynnh@ppa.org

Fundraising Co-Chairs
Beth Curran Tipple
bcurran1@jcpenny.com
Susan Goldberg
sgoldberg@kera.org

Freelance Alliance Co-Chairs
Cindy Bradford
BradfordCindy@msn.com
Carla McClanahan
mcclanahan@airmail.net

Open positions

Historian Co-Chair

Marketing Co-Chairs



this month's meeting president's messagediscussion board
what's new
membershipfind a job/find a freelance
ask a board member
mentoring

graphic design
by

D Media, Inc.